RESULTS: September 2008 Medical Technologist Licensure Examination, last name starting with N

List of passers of the SEPTEMBER 2008 MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIST LICENSURE EXAMINATION, last name starting with N

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 877 out of 1,329 passed the Medical Technologist Licensure Examination given by the Board of Medical Technology in the cities of Manila, Baguio, Cebu and Davao this September 2008.

The members of the Board of Medical Technology who gave the licensure examination are Dr. Marietta C. Baccay, Chairman; Ms. Marilyn R. Atienza and Ms. Marian M. Tantingco, Members.

Registration for the issuance of Professional Identification Card (ID) and Certificate of Registration will start on Monday, September 15, 2008 but not later than September 26, 2008 in the Central Office and on September 15, 2008 until September 23, 2008 in the Regional Offices. Those who will register are required to bring the following: duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal, current Community Tax Certificate (cedula), 2 pieces passport size picture (colored with white background and complete nametag), 1 piece 1" x 1" picture (colored with white background and complete nametag), 2 sets of metered documentary stamps, and 1 short brown envelope with name and profession; and to pay the Initial Registration Fee of P600 and Annual Registration Fee of P450 for 2008-2011. Successful examinees should personally register and sign in the Roster of Registered Professionals.

The oathtaking ceremony of the successful examinees in the said examination as well as the previous ones who have not taken their Oath of Professional will be held before the Board on Wednesday, October 1, 2008 at 1:00 o'clock in the afternoon at the Fiesta Pavilion of the Manila Hotel, One Rizal Park, Manila.

Successful Applicants

Napa Emmylou Miraran Send your congratulations
Napigquit John Winston Bergado Send your congratulations
Narcise Abigail Angeline Baldago Send your congratulations
Nasataya Wilson Itao Send your congratulations
Navarro Jose Antonio Fernandez Send your congratulations
Ng Donn Michael Roxas Send your congratulations
Ng Nybie Anne Marie Nonato Send your congratulations
Nga-Ew Hydre Aban Send your congratulations
Nicdao April Joy Praza Send your congratulations
Nillo Bernadeth Kate Mamauag Send your congratulations
Nipangue Nessa Tumangan Send your congratulations
Nisperos Joy Dela Cruz Send your congratulations
Noriega Jan Michael Dionco Send your congratulations
Noveno Ram Noveno Send your congratulations
Nual Santiago Jeff Bueno Send your congratulations
Nuqui Paula Bianca Estaniel Send your congratulations