RESULTS: December 2008 X-Ray Technologist Licensure Examination, last name starting with A

List of passers of the DECEMBER 2008 X-RAY TECHNOLOGIST LICENSURE EXAMINATION, last name starting with A

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 320 out of 712 passed the Radiologic Technologist and X-Ray Technologist Licensure Examinations given by the Board of Radiologic Technology in Manila this December 2008.

The members of the Board of Radiologic Technology are Ms. Wilhelmina M. Gana, Chairman; Dr. Orestes P. Monzon, Mr. Bayani C. San Juan, Mr. Zaldy M. Ambon and Ms. Cecilia S. Mananghaya, Members.

Registration for the issuance of Professional Identification Card (ID) and Certificate of Registration will start on Monday, December 15, 2008 but not later than January 10, 2009 (PRC Regional Offices) and January 14, 2009 (PRC Central Office). Those who will register are required to bring the following: duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal, current Community Tax Certificate (cedula), 2 pieces passport size picture (colored with white background and complete name tag), 1 piece 1" x 1" picture (colored with white background and complete name tag), 2 sets of metered documentary stamps, and 1 short brown envelope with name and profession; and to pay the Initial Registration Fee of P600 and Annual Registration Fee of P450 for 2008-2011 for RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGIST; Initial Registration Fee of P450 and Annual Registration Fee of P420 for 2008-2011 for X-RAY TECHNOLOGIST. Successful examinees should personally register and sign in the Roster of Registered Professionals.

The oathtaking ceremony of the successful examinees in the said examinations as well as the previous ones who have not taken their Oath of Professional will be held before the Board on Sunday, January 18, 2009 at 1:00 o'clock in the afternoon at the Manila Hotel, One Rizal Park, Manila.

Successful Applicants

Abdurahim Aldamer Hamid Send your congratulations
Agustin Corazon Mamaril Send your congratulations
Amil Shernata Asarakil Send your congratulations
Aranas Lloyd NiƱo Pereras Send your congratulations